Committee Members

 

Name Portfolio Phone Email
Tony Mithen Chairperson 0413886766 tonymithen@waterskiracing.com
Anthony Savona Treasurer 0413948321 asavona@aplusplastering.com.au
Greg Plummer Vice Chairman 0434414462 gregannette@optusnet.com.au
SRV Office Administrator 03 96456212 admin@waterskiracing.com
Ken Merrett 0419501448 ken_merrett@hotmail.com
Doug Binnie  Judging 0438806321 dbinnie@live.com
Kris Pogorelec  Marketing & Tasman Challenge 0419532062 kris.pogorelec@shell.com
Michael Brooks  Safety Officer 0418356802 michael@dimensionhomes.com.au
Steve Shipp 0418560484 steve@murrayriverresort.com.au
Doug Perry  Point Score 0417347844 dougperryplumbing@bigpond.com
Brad Groves 0418896103 bradgroves@live.com.au
Graham Lee 0417115611 graham@commfin.com.au