Committee Members

 

Name Portfolio Phone Email
Steve Shipp Chairperson 0418560484 steve@murrayriverresort.com.au
Anthony Savona Treasurer & Junior Deveopment 0413948321 asavona@aplusplastering.com.au
Greg Plummer Vice Chairman & Numbers 0434414462 gregannette@optusnet.com.au
SRV Office Administrator 03 96456212 admin@waterskiracing.com
Tony Rowe Technical & Scrutineering  0418397650  sonicboats@bigpond.com
Doug Binnie Judging 0438806321 dbinnie@live.com
Kris Pogorelec Marketing & Tasman Challenge 0419532062 kris.pogorelec@shell.com
Michael Brooks Safety Officer 0418356802 michael@dimensionhomes.com.au
Sharon Breed Point Scores 0407417605 isgjpayne@bigpond.com
Doug Perry Robinvale 0417347844 dougperryplumbing@bigpond.com
Brad Groves 0418896103 bradgroves@live.com.au
Graham Lee Governance 0417115611 graham@commfin.com.au
Corrine Donald Marketing 0437373161 corrinedonald@hotmail.com