Committee Members

 

Name Portfolio Phone Email
Tony Mithen Chairperson 0413 886 766 tonymithen@waterskiracing.com
Rick Love Treasurer 0419 317 657 rick.love@completefreight.com.au
 SRV Office Administrator 03 9645 6212 admin@waterskiracing.com
Ken Merrett 0419 501 448 ken_merrett@hotmail.com
Doug Binnie  Judging 0438 806321 dbinnie@live.com
Kris Pogorelec  Marketing & Tasman Challenge 0419 532 062 kris.pogorelec@shell.com
Michael Brooks  Safety Officer 0418 356 802 michael@dimensionhomes.com.au
Greg Plummer  Scrutineer 0434 414 462 gregannette@optusnet.com.au
Doug Perry  Point Score 0417 347 844 dougperryplumbing@bigpond.com
Brad Groves 0418 896 103 bradgroves@live.com.au
 Anthony Savona  Junior Development 0413 948 321 asavona@aplusplastering.com.au