SRV 2021 AGM

The AGM for Ski Racing Victoria will be held on Wednesday 8th December 2021 at Skyways Hotel, Matthews Avenue Airport West (or by teleconference if restrictions don’t permit in person meeting).  All COVID health orders at the time of the meeting will be followed. Attached is a “Nomination as a Director of Ski Racing Victoria” form and “Nomination as SRV Ski Racing Australia Delegate” form.   Any member nominating for the SRV Ski Racing Australia Delegate must nominate as a Director of SRV also and be voted in as a board member of Ski Racing Victoria to be eligible for the … Continue reading

Season is a go

Let’s go racing – the season will start later this month. Everyone get your paperwork in so your ready when the season kicks off, early bird discount has been extended to 31st October. Have a look at the video below for details from clubs.   Season is a go

Memberships are out

Hey Ski Racers, your memberships have now been emailed. If you haven’t received yours, don’t panic just jump onto the website and download one from there. Make sure you update SRA with any new contact or boat details. Please read the Membership statement in conjunction with your membership renewal.…/membership-update-a-complex…/