2011 Tasman Challenge

Trans Tasman Challenge Cup Winners 2011

Both the New Zealand Water Ski Racing Association and Ski Racing Victoria are proud to announce their Teams for the upcoming Trans Tasman Challenge. The event is in its 22nd year in 2011 and will be held at Lake Burumbeet, Ballarat, Victoria, Australia on the 28th & 29th of May. The teams are chosen from under 19 under 16 and under 13 with an extra division chosen by the kiwis each year. These 4 boys and 4 girls then compete over 2 days of racing using local single rig outboards from MOC, F2 and SMOC. An invitational skier also competes … Continue reading