Tasman Challenge Subcommittee

Thank you to members who nominated for the Tasman Challenge Subcommittee.  The Subcommittee has now been formed and will hold their first meeting in the middle of this month to start organizing the 30th Anniversary of the Trans Tasman Challenge in April 2019.  If you have any queries please contact SRV Board member Nathan Evans.

The Tasman Challenge Subcommittee members are:
SRV Board Member – Nathan Evans
Maddi Boyer
Chelsea Blight
Adrian Nix
Tayla Stent
Alex Handley
Sharon Breed