

Ski Racing Victoria

Inc.

ABN: 82947345775

PO BOX 377 MOAMA NSW 2731

PH: 0429 099 901

admin@waterskiracing.com www.waterskiracing.com

Chairperson: Kris Pogorelec Administration: Dianne Diamantopoulos

Board members: Anthony Savona Tim Pickford Jenn Grech Sharon Breed Brendon Fogarty Corrine Donald Darren Laub Alex Handley Andy Sproull

Josh Tyrrell

## AGM AGENDA 8th December 2021 - Start 7.00pm Skyways Hotel, Matthews Avenue, Airport West

Present: List from members sign in attendance sheet

Apologies:

Minutes of Previous AGM: 3rd February 2021

**Business arising from previous minutes** 

Chairman's Report - Kris Pogorelec

Treasurer and Auditors Report - Anthony Savona Moved: Second: Carried: For and Against

Removal & Fixing of Auditors remuneration Moved: Second: Carried: For and Against

SRA Update – Kris Pogorelec
Child Safety Plan and presentation – Brendon Fogarty

Removal of Retiring Directors

Retiring – Jenn Grech, Sharon Breed and Joshua Tyrrell

Positions declared vacant

Election of Directors / SRA Delegate and appointment

SRV board member nominations – Joshua Tyrrell and Jason Cartledge. SRV SRA Delegate nomination – Tim Pickford.

Nominations of Returning Officer: Not applicable

**AGENDA ITEMS** 

Nil

Closure of AGM

**General Discussion** 

**Meeting Closed** 

Kris Pogorelec Chairperson Ski Racing Victoria